Events

  • Bergbaumaschinen
  • Arbeitskreis

13th Meeting – Working Group OPC UA – Mining Initiative

Plätze frei
Kostenlose Veranstaltung

The goal to publish our Companion Specification Mining for BAUMA requires that we have completed the part of the work to be published by the end of July. The work will of course be continued afterwards to extend our Companion Specification Mining and to include new areas.

Plätze frei
Kostenlose Veranstaltung
Do. 08.04.21 15:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Veranstaltungssprache
  • English

The goal to publish our Companion Specification Mining for BAUMA requires that we have completed the part of the work to be published by the end of July. The work will of course be continued afterwards to extend our Companion Specification Mining and to include new areas.

The next meeting is scheduled for

Thursday, April 8, 2021 
from 15:00 UTC +1 (7:00 am MDT; 15:00 MESZ; 9:00 pm AWST)
Microsoft Teams/Web Meeting


Due to the ongoing situation of the CoVID 19 pandemic, we will again hold this meeting as an online session. 

At the meeting, we will first provide an overview of the Companion Specifications processing status with the information on the draft information models and result of second interviews and on the planned milestones. To that we would like to inform you about the session on processing/conveying and inform you about the status of the implementation of IREDES.

It is planned to present two guest lectures on the ISA 95 model and the time usage model.

Please refer to the attached agenda for more information on the meeting.

The small groups will be asked to present a short status report.

  • Last meetings,
  • Progress,
  • and results to the working group

All participants are kindly asked to send us their ideas for new use cases application areas in which they are interested. We would circulate them before the meeting. If you need help or feedback on work in the meantime please feel free to contact us.

We are looking forward to welcome you in the “Joint WG” to work together on the digitization of mining.


 

Dokumente und Downloads:

Seien Sie dabei!